And So Ends 2015…

Hey there,

Long time no see, right? Well, it hasn’t actually. So there’s not a lot to update you guys about since we skyped yesterday except I gave a short talk in Sacrament meeting today and taught Elders quorum. I hope you have fun with the Photo share thing. I’ll put some more on after I send this as well.  Well, I think that’s it until next week! Love you!

Elder Packer

This is part of the talk I gave in sacrament.  “I know that Heavenly Father puts us right where we need to be to help those who need it. Tell about how we found Uche in Gillingham…

Its neat to see the light that comes on in their minds- you can see it in their eyes.  Talk about Jill’s journey and how she gained a family to learn and worship with…

Tell about The Johnson family – They were on the brink of getting a divorce when the missionaries knocked on their door…

Those who gain this divine witness from the Holy Spirit will also come to know by the same power that Jesus Christ is the Savior of the world, that the Book of Mormon is another testiment of Jesus Christ, that Joseph Smith is His revelator and prophet in these last days, and that The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints is the Lord’s kingdom once again.”

Sorry I never remember to take pictures when I ought to.  I found these though.

Leave a Reply

