Mother’s Day Week

Hey guys,

It was good to see everyone on Sunday and talk to Jessica.

IMG_9210 (1)

Well, I’ve actually got a lot more to do than I thought I would today, so this’ll just be a fast one. I’m moving to the Northernmost area of the mission, a place called King’s Lynn, in the Norwich zone. I’m being released as a zone leader and will once again be a DISTRICT LEADER! WOOO! My new companions name is Elder Williams, I have no idea how long he’s been out or anything, but I know he’s from California. I’m so excited to get to Kings Lynn and see what sort of trouble I can get into up there! Today I sent a parcel that I’ve been meaning to send for a month or two, it should be there in about 5 days. One of the most important things it contains is a USB with backups of many many photographs taken on my iPad since I got it. Keep that, and download all of them so I have them when I get home please! I love you, and I’ll see you next week!

Love, Elder Packer

IMG_0177

The last family I got the privilege to teach in St. Albans, new investigators, great FHE, and they’re coming to church on Sunday!

Noodles: More ways than one

IMG_0151

IMG_0155

IMG_0154

Extra pictures from my 5th area, St. Albans:

img_1467

Leave a Reply

